A-B Tech InfoBase

We're here to help you find quick answers to common questions. Use the search box to look up key words or browse through the categories below.
Can't find what you're looking for? Click here to email us your question or call us at (828) 398-7900.


Driving Classes

Driving Classes

Summary:

A-B Tech does not offer defensive driving courses

A-B Tech does not currently offer defensive driving classes or any classes that serve as a substitute for getting points on your driver's license. You may wish to contact Blue Ridge Community College, which may offer these classes.

For more information, please contact Olga Gonzalez at Blue Ridge Community College at (828) 694-1742 or defensivedriving@blueridge.edu.

For class descriptions, please see their website, www.blueridge.edu. Click "Continuing Education," then "Personal Enrichment," then "Defensive Driving Classes." 

Key Words: defensive, driving, driver training, record, points, ticket, citation
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Select an Academic Program Online
Added on Tue, Nov 19, 2013
Brewing, Distillation, and Fermentation Program
Added on Mon, May 6, 2013
Academic Program Information
Added on Fri, Feb 7, 2014
Course Descriptions
Added on Tue, Apr 16, 2013
Directions to Animal Shelter
Added on Thu, Sep 5, 2013
TABE Test
Added on Thu, Feb 28, 2013
Ed2Go Continuing Education Online
Added on Thu, Oct 16, 2014
Continuing Education Course Offerings
Added on Thu, Oct 25, 2012
American Sign Language (ASL) Courses
Added on Thu, Mar 6, 2014
Law Enforcement Academy
Added on Wed, Oct 31, 2012