A-B Tech InfoBase

We're here to help you find quick answers to common questions. Use the search box to look up key words or browse through the categories below.
Can't find what you're looking for? Click here to email us your question or call us at (828) 398-7900.


Driving Classes

Driving Classes

Summary:

A-B Tech does not offer defensive driving courses

A-B Tech does not currently offer defensive driving classes or any classes that serve as a substitute for getting points on your driver's license. You may wish to contact Blue Ridge Community College, which may offer these classes.

For more information, please contact Olga Gonzalez at Blue Ridge Community College at (828) 694-1742 or defensivedriving@blueridge.edu.

For class descriptions, please see their website, blueridge.edu. Click "Continuing Education," then "Personal Enrichment," then "Defensive Driving Classes." 

 

Key Words: defensive, driving, driver training, record, points, ticket, citation
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Financial Assistance for Continuing Education Classes
Added on Mon, Nov 25, 2013
Directions to Animal Shelter
Added on Thu, Sep 5, 2013
GE Aviation Training Facility
Added on Fri, Nov 15, 2013
Hunting Safety
Added on Wed, Jan 16, 2013
Computer-Related Programs
Added on Fri, Oct 18, 2013
TABE Test
Added on Thu, Feb 28, 2013
Emergency Medical Science (EMS) Programs
Added on Fri, Oct 11, 2013
Nurse Aide I (CNA) Test
Added on Tue, Nov 13, 2012
Parenting Classes
Added on Wed, Mar 13, 2013
Classes for Prisoners
Added on Mon, Oct 7, 2013