A-B Tech InfoBase

We're here to help you find quick answers to common questions. Use the search box to look up key words or browse through the categories below.
Can't find what you're looking for? Click here to email us your question or call us at (828) 398-7900.


Occupational Therapy Assisting and Physical Therapy Assisting

Occupational Therapy Assisting and Physical Therapy Assisting

Summary

The Occupational Therapy Assisting and Physical Therapy Assisting programs offered by A-B Tech

Overview

Occupational Therapy Assisting is one of our Selective Allied Health programs, which means it has a very specific application process and time frame. The application timeframe and criteria is available on our Selective and Limited Programs webpage.

A-B Tech will not be offering a Physical Therapy Assisting program.

 

Key Words: physical therapy assistant, assistant, occupational therapy assisting, allied health, allied health facility, new allied health building
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
PLATO for ABE/GED/CPT Online Students
Added on Tue, Jun 18, 2013
Classes for Prisoners
Added on Mon, Oct 7, 2013
Nursing Programs
Added on Fri, Oct 18, 2013
Selective and Limited Admissions Programs
Added on Thu, Feb 6, 2014
Parenting Classes
Added on Wed, Mar 13, 2013
Manicuring/Nail Technology Program
Added on Tue, Oct 8, 2013
Basic Firefighter Indoctrination Training (BFIT)
Added on Tue, Oct 1, 2013
Culinary Arts Programs
Added on Wed, Oct 16, 2013
Hunting Safety
Added on Wed, Jan 16, 2013
Course Descriptions
Added on Tue, Apr 16, 2013