A-B Tech InfoBase

We're here to help you find quick answers to common questions. Use the search box to look up key words or browse through the categories below.
Can't find what you're looking for? Click here to email us your question or call us at (828) 398-7900.


Substitute Teacher Training

Substitute Teacher Training

Summary

How to sign up for substitute teacher training courses through Continuing Education

Overview

A-B Tech offers substitute teacher training courses through our Continuing Education division. The course title is "Effective Teacher Training," and the course code is EDU 3002.

You view schedules at abtech.edu/schedules#coned.

For registration and payment options please visit abtech.edu/ce-registration.

 

Key Words: substitute teacher, substitute, sub, subbing, teaching, teacher, teach, effective teacher training, continuing education
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
GE Aviation Training Facility
Added on Fri, Nov 15, 2013
Driving Classes
Added on Wed, Jan 16, 2013
Nurse Aid I (CNA) Refresher Course
Added on Tue, Feb 26, 2013
Ed2Go Continuing Education Online
Added on Thu, Oct 16, 2014
Basic Firefighter Indoctrination Training (BFIT)
Added on Tue, Oct 1, 2013
Real Estate Classes
Added on Fri, Jan 18, 2013
Nurse Aide (CNA) Programs
Added on Wed, Feb 5, 2014
Parenting Classes
Added on Wed, Mar 13, 2013
Ophthalmic Medical Assistant Program
Added on Fri, Nov 1, 2013
Small Business Center Courses
Added on Mon, May 5, 2014