A-B Tech InfoBase

We're here to help you find quick answers to common questions. Use the search box to look up key words or browse through the categories below.
Can't find what you're looking for? Click here to email us your question or call us at (828) 398-7900.


Parenting Classes

Parenting Classes

Summary:

Available options for those seeking classes on parenting

We do not currently offer parenting classes. However, we do offer some curriculum classes in our Early Childhood Education Department that would cover topics like child development and guidance, family relationships, etc.

Also, we have partnered with Ed2Go to offer online classes on child development. For more information about the available Ed2Go classes, go to www.ed2go.com/abtech, select "Personal Development," and then "Children, Parents, and Family.”

Key Words: parenting, parent, parents, child, children, teach, teaching, early childhood education, childhood development, Ed2Go, family <
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Nurse Aid I (CNA) Refresher Course
Added on Tue, Feb 26, 2013
Nurse Aide (CNA) Programs
Added on Wed, Feb 5, 2014
Add or Change an Academic Program
Added on Fri, Jan 18, 2013
North Carolina Early Childhood Credential (NCECC)
Added on Mon, Jun 24, 2013
Register and Pay for Continuing Education Classes
Added on Wed, Oct 24, 2012
Emergency Medical Science (EMS) Programs
Added on Fri, Oct 11, 2013
Phlebotomy Certificate Program
Added on Mon, Oct 7, 2013
Online Classes and Programs
Added on Tue, Feb 4, 2014
CPR Certification Card
Added on Thu, Feb 28, 2013
Continuing Education Online Account
Added on Thu, Oct 25, 2012