A-B Tech InfoBase

We're here to help you find quick answers to common questions. Use the search box to look up key words or browse through the categories below.
Can't find what you're looking for? Click here to email us your question or call us at (828) 398-7900.


Parenting Classes

Parenting Classes

Summary:

Available options for those seeking classes on parenting

We do not currently offer parenting classes. However, we do offer some curriculum classes in our Early Childhood Education Department that would cover topics like child development and guidance, family relationships, etc.

Also, we have partnered with Ed2Go to offer online classes on child development. For more information about the available Ed2Go classes, go to www.ed2go.com/abtech, select "Personal Development," and then "Children, Parents, and Family.”

Key Words: parenting, parent, parents, child, children, teach, teaching, early childhood education, childhood development, Ed2Go, family <
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Human Resources Management Programs
Added on Wed, Oct 9, 2013
General Occupational Technology (GOT)
Added on Tue, Oct 1, 2013
Hunting Safety
Added on Wed, Jan 16, 2013
Construction and Sustainability Programs
Added on Thu, Oct 17, 2013
Law Enforcement Academy
Added on Wed, Oct 31, 2012
Nurse Aide I (CNA) Test
Added on Tue, Nov 13, 2012
Phlebotomy Certificate Program
Added on Mon, Oct 7, 2013
Occupational Therapy Assisting and Physical Therapy Assisting
Added on Fri, Jan 18, 2013
PLATO for ABE/GED/CPT Online Students
Added on Tue, Jun 18, 2013
Trailblazer Transportation to Enka Campus
Added on Wed, Jan 23, 2013