A-B Tech InfoBase

We're here to help you find quick answers to common questions. Use the search box to look up key words or browse through the categories below.
Can't find what you're looking for? Click here to email us your question or call us at (828) 398-7900.


Basic Firefighter Indoctrination Training (BFIT)

Basic Firefighter Indoctrination Training (BFIT)

Summary

Overview of the Basic Firefighter Indoctrination Training (BFIT) program.

Overview

A-B Tech is no longer offering Basic Firefighter Indoctrination Training (BFIT). To view other Fire Service Continuing Education Certification classes please visit abtech.edu/fire-services/upcoming-fire-service-coned-certification-classes.

Additional Questions

For additional questions, contact:

 

Key Words: Basic Firefighter Indoctrination Training, BFIT, B.F.I.T., fire, firefighter, fire fighter, Firefighter II Certification Exam, Hazardous Materials Responder Level I, Office of the State Fire Marshal's test

Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Trailblazer Transportation to Enka Campus
Added on Wed, Jan 23, 2013
Ed2Go Continuing Education Online
Added on Thu, Oct 16, 2014
Online Classes and Programs
Added on Tue, Feb 4, 2014
Motorcycle Safety Class Location and Directions
Added on Mon, May 6, 2013
Law Enforcement Academy
Added on Wed, Oct 31, 2012
Search for Continuing Education Classes Online
Added on Wed, Feb 5, 2014
Financial Assistance for Continuing Education Classes
Added on Mon, Nov 25, 2013
Course Descriptions
Added on Tue, Apr 16, 2013
Surgical Technology Bridge Program
Added on Thu, Jun 6, 2013
GE Aviation Training Facility
Added on Fri, Nov 15, 2013