A-B Tech InfoBase

We're here to help you find quick answers to common questions. Use the search box to look up key words or browse through the categories below.
Can't find what you're looking for? Click here to email us your question or call us at (828) 398-7900.


Salon Services & Hours

Salon Services & Hours

Summary

Overview of the many salon services available to the public

Appointments

For appointments, email spa@abtech.edu or call (828) 398-7670. Please include your name, phone number, and details of the date, time and type of service you'd like to reserve. Some services are not available based on where the students are in their educational process.

Payment

In addition to cash or check, credit cards are now being accepted.

Cancellation Policy

If you know in advance you need to cancel, please email spa@abtech.edu or call (828) 398-7670. You will receive an email confirmation of your cancellation.

Schedule and Pricing

For schedule and pricing information, please review the latest Spa Therapies and Operations Brochure.

 

Key Words: salon, spa, hair, haircut, shampoo, color, styling, manicure, nails, manicuring, texture, pedicure, hair removal, facial, facials, massage, appointment, appointments, cosmetology, nail, Birch, beauty school
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Bus Passes
Added on Mon, Apr 1, 2013
Asheville Radio Museum
Added on Wed, Apr 17, 2013
Directions to Animal Shelter
Added on Thu, Sep 5, 2013
Student ID Cards
Added on Wed, Oct 24, 2012
College Offices by Department
Added on Tue, Oct 23, 2012
Health Clinic
Added on Wed, Oct 31, 2012
Catering Services
Added on Thu, Feb 28, 2013
Directions to A-B Tech South
Added on Fri, May 31, 2013
Campus Tours
Added on Mon, Oct 29, 2012
Volunteer at A-B Tech
Added on Thu, Nov 29, 2012