A-B Tech InfoBase

We're here to help you find quick answers to common questions. Use the search box to look up key words or browse through the categories below.
Can't find what you're looking for? Click here to email us your question or call us at (828) 398-7900.


Trips Abroad

Trips Abroad

Summary

Overview of the study abroad opportunities available through A-B Tech.

Overview

Information about A-B Tech's trips abroad is available on our website through the link below.

abtech.edu/trips-abroad

For more information about our study abroad programs, email globaleducation@abtech.edu

 

Key Words: study abroad, study-abroad, service, oversea, oversees, summer, global, trips abroad
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Cosmetology Programs
Added on Tue, Oct 8, 2013
Online/Evening Allied Health Programs
Added on Thu, Oct 24, 2013
Film and Media Studies
Added on Wed, Oct 31, 2012
Early Childhood Education Programs
Added on Mon, Oct 14, 2013
Directions to Animal Shelter
Added on Thu, Sep 5, 2013
Construction and Sustainability Programs
Added on Thu, Oct 17, 2013
Aviation Curriculum Programs
Added on Tue, Feb 10, 2015
Select an Academic Program Online
Added on Tue, Nov 19, 2013
Add or Change an Academic Program
Added on Fri, Jan 18, 2013
Hunting Safety
Added on Wed, Jan 16, 2013