A-B Tech InfoBase

We're here to help you find quick answers to common questions. Use the search box to look up key words or browse through the categories below.
Can't find what you're looking for? Click here to email us your question or call us at (828) 398-7900.


Classes for Prisoners

Classes for Prisoners

Summary:

A-B Tech classes in prisons and how to get more information

We occasionally offer classes for prisoners at Swannanoa Correctional Center for Women, Craggy Correctional Center, and Buncombe Correctional Center. For more information about this program and for class availability, please contact Shelley White at (828) 398-7937 or shelleyywhite@abtech.edu.

Key Words: prisoners, prison, jail, correctional, correctional center, incarcerated, inmate, inmates
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Motorcyle Safety Class Location and Directions
Added on Mon, May 6, 2013
Online Classes and Programs
Added on Tue, Feb 4, 2014
Driving Classes
Added on Wed, Jan 16, 2013
Nurse Aide (CNA) Programs
Added on Wed, Feb 5, 2014
Aviation Curriculum Programs
Added on Tue, Feb 10, 2015
Academic Program Information
Added on Fri, Feb 7, 2014
A-B Tech Woodfin Site
Added on Wed, Jul 1, 2015
Online/Evening Allied Health Programs
Added on Thu, Oct 24, 2013
Continuing Education Tuition for Non-Residents
Added on Thu, Feb 28, 2013
Continuing Education Refund Policy
Added on Thu, Jan 31, 2013