A-B Tech InfoBase

We're here to help you find quick answers to common questions. Use the search box to look up key words or browse through the categories below.
Can't find what you're looking for? Click here to email us your question or call us at (828) 398-7900.


Classes for Prisoners

Classes for Prisoners

Summary:

A-B Tech classes in prisons and how to get more information

We occasionally offer classes for prisoners at Swannanoa Correctional Center for Women, Craggy Correctional Center, and Buncombe Correctional Center. For more information about this program and for class availability, please contact Shelley White at (828) 398-7937 or shelleyywhite@abtech.edu.

Key Words: prisoners, prison, jail, correctional, correctional center, incarcerated, inmate, inmates
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Basic Firefighter Indoctrination Training (BFIT)
Added on Tue, Oct 1, 2013
Manicuring/Nail Technology Program
Added on Tue, Oct 8, 2013
GE Aviation Training Facility
Added on Fri, Nov 15, 2013
Phlebotomy Certificate Program
Added on Mon, Oct 7, 2013
Course Descriptions
Added on Tue, Apr 16, 2013
Early Childhood Education Programs
Added on Mon, Oct 14, 2013
Academic Program Information
Added on Fri, Feb 7, 2014
Financial Assistance for Continuing Education Classes
Added on Mon, Nov 25, 2013
Hunting Safety
Added on Wed, Jan 16, 2013
Selective Allied Health Programs
Added on Wed, Nov 11, 2015