A-B Tech InfoBase

We're here to help you find quick answers to common questions. Use the search box to look up key words or browse through the categories below.
Can't find what you're looking for? Click here to email us your question or call us at (828) 398-7900.


Classes for Prisoners

Classes for Prisoners

Summary

A-B Tech classes in prisons and how to get more information

Overview

We occasionally offer classes for prisoners at Swannanoa Correctional Center for Women, Craggy Correctional Center, and Buncombe Correctional Center. For more information about this program and for class availability, please contact Shelley White at (828) 398-7925 or marialspadaro@abtech.edu.

Key Words: prisoners, prison, jail, correctional, correctional center, incarcerated, inmate, inmates
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Automotive/Diesel Programs
Added on Thu, Oct 17, 2013
Massage Program
Added on Wed, Oct 9, 2013
Phlebotomy Certificate Program
Added on Mon, Oct 7, 2013
Directions to Animal Shelter
Added on Thu, Sep 5, 2013
OSHA Training
Added on Wed, Jun 17, 2015
PLATO for ABE/GED/CPT Online Students
Added on Tue, Jun 18, 2013
CPR Certificates
Added on Thu, Feb 28, 2013
Manicuring/Nail Technology Program
Added on Tue, Oct 8, 2013
Nurse Aide (CNA) Programs
Added on Wed, Feb 5, 2014
Limited Programs
Added on Wed, Nov 11, 2015