A-B Tech InfoBase

We're here to help you find quick answers to common questions. Use the search box to look up key words or browse through the categories below.
Can't find what you're looking for? Click here to email us your question or call us at (828) 398-7900.


Classes for Prisoners

Classes for Prisoners

Summary

A-B Tech classes in prisons and how to get more information

Overview

We occasionally offer classes for prisoners at Swannanoa Correctional Center for Women, Craggy Correctional Center, and Buncombe Correctional Center. For more information about this program and for class availability, please contact Shelley White at (828) 398-7937 or shelleyywhite@abtech.edu.

 

Key Words: prisoners, prison, jail, correctional, correctional center, incarcerated, inmate, inmates
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Auto Body Repair
Added on Thu, Feb 28, 2013
Select an Academic Program Online
Added on Tue, Nov 19, 2013
Trailblazer Transportation to Enka Campus
Added on Wed, Jan 23, 2013
Motorcycle Safety Class Location and Directions
Added on Mon, May 6, 2013
Search for Continuing Education Classes in WebAdvisor
Added on Wed, Feb 5, 2014
Basic Firefighter Indoctrination Training (BFIT)
Added on Tue, Oct 1, 2013
Film and Media Studies
Added on Wed, Oct 31, 2012
PLATO for ABE/GED/CPT Online Students
Added on Tue, Jun 18, 2013
Construction and Sustainability Programs
Added on Thu, Oct 17, 2013
Continuing Education Course Offerings
Added on Thu, Oct 25, 2012