A-B Tech InfoBase

We're here to help you find quick answers to common questions. Use the search box to look up key words or browse through the categories below.
Can't find what you're looking for? Click here to email us your question or call us at (828) 398-7900.


View Residency Status

View Residency Status

Summary:

How to view residency status in WebAdvisor

You can view in WebAdvisor whether your residency status is listed as "in-state" or "out-of-state," as well as the date your residency status was established or changed. After logging in to WebAdvisor, select "Curriculum Students," then “Verify/Change My Contact Information,” and scroll to the bottom. 

If you have any questions about residency, contact our Admissions Office directly at admissions@abtech.edu or (828) 398-7576 or (828) 398-7577. 

Key Words: residency, residency status, in-state, out-of-state, in state, out of state
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
National Society of Leadership and Success
Added on Sat, Sep 7, 2013
Cosmetology Programs
Added on Tue, Oct 8, 2013
Acceptance and Enrollment Letters
Added on Wed, Jan 16, 2013
BankMobile ATM
Added on Tue, Apr 16, 2013
Selective Allied Health Programs
Added on Wed, Nov 11, 2015
Take Classes Without a High School Diploma or GED
Added on Wed, Jan 15, 2014
Emergency Medical Science (EMS) Programs
Added on Fri, Oct 11, 2013
Who Needs to Do New Student Orientation
Added on Wed, Feb 19, 2014
Take Curriculum Classes Without Entering a Program
Added on Fri, Feb 7, 2014
Online High School Diploma
Added on Fri, May 2, 2014