A-B Tech InfoBase

We're here to help you find quick answers to common questions. Use the search box to look up key words or browse through the categories below.
Can't find what you're looking for? Click here to email us your question or call us at (828) 398-7900.


Registration Statement

Registration Statement

Summary

How to get a Registration Statement for payment by an employer or other third party

Third-Party Registration Statement

If an employer or another third party plans to pay for your tuition, you may be required to provide a Registration Statement, which lists the courses you're registered for and the related tuition costs.

Registration Statements can be obtained from the Cashier's Office/Business Office, which is located at 93 Victoria Road on the Asheville Campus. They can be contacted directly at (828) 398-7152 or businessoffice@abtech.edu. Their hours of operation are Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m.–5:00 p.m.

Tuition Receipt

You can also generate a PDF statement (tuition receipt) of your charges and payments for a given semester in your WebAdvisor/Self-Service account.

 

Key Words: registration statement, employer, third party payment, third party, tuition, cashier, cashier's office, business office
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Repeating a Course
Added on Tue, Oct 28, 2014
Drop, Add, and Withdraw
Added on Wed, Oct 31, 2012
How to Withdraw From a Class
Added on Wed, Nov 6, 2013
Tuition Refunds
Added on Fri, Oct 19, 2012
Tuition Bills Sent to Financial Aid Students
Added on Fri, Feb 7, 2014
CLEP Exam and Credit
Added on Thu, Apr 18, 2013
Business and Cashier’s Office
Added on Tue, Oct 1, 2013
Visiting Students
Added on Tue, Apr 9, 2013
BankMobile Refund Selection Kit for New Students
Added on Mon, Jun 24, 2013
W-2 Forms
Added on Thu, Feb 28, 2013