A-B Tech InfoBase

We're here to help you find quick answers to common questions. Use the search box to look up key words or browse through the categories below.
Can't find what you're looking for? Click here to email us your question or call us at (828) 398-7900.


Nurse Aide I (CNA) Classes

 
Nurse Aide I (CNA) Classes
 
 
Summary: Where to find information about upcoming Nurse Aide I (CNA) classes
 
 
Information about A-B Tech’s Nurse Aide I (CNA) classes can be found on our website at: 
 
 
You can also call our Nurse Aide information line at (828) 398-7600. When calling this number, you’ll hear a recorded message with up-to-date information about upcoming CNA class registration. For any additional questions, call (828) 398-7878. 
 
 
Key Words: CNA, CAN, Nurse Aide I, Nurse Aide 1, Nurse Aid, Certified Nursing Assistant, Certified Nurses Assistant, nurse, nurses, nursing
 
 
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Trailblazer Transportation to Enka Campus
Added on Wed, Jan 23, 2013
SCORE
Added on Thu, Feb 28, 2013
Culinary Department Tour
Added on Fri, Nov 1, 2013
Help with Deciding on a Program of Study
Added on Fri, Feb 7, 2014
Nurse Aide I (CNA) Test
Added on Tue, Nov 13, 2012
Construction and Sustainability Programs
Added on Thu, Oct 17, 2013
Continuing Education Online Account
Added on Thu, Oct 25, 2012
Nurse Aide (CNA) Programs
Added on Wed, Feb 5, 2014
Online/Evening Allied Health Programs
Added on Thu, Oct 24, 2013
Basic Firefighter Indoctrination Training (BFIT)
Added on Tue, Oct 1, 2013