A-B Tech InfoBase

We're here to help you find quick answers to common questions. Use the search box to look up key words or browse through the categories below.
Can't find what you're looking for? Click here to email us your question or call us at (828) 398-7900.


Contact the Financial Aid Office

Contact the Financial Aid Office

Summary

How to contact the Financial Aid Office

Contact Information

The best way to reach the Financial Aid Office is by visiting them in the Bailey Student Services Building (#5 on our campus map) located at the main Asheville campus at 340 Victoria Road. They can also be reached by email at financialaidoffice@abtech.edu. Be sure to use your student email account and include your Student ID Number in the email. General financial aid questions can also be answered by calling the A-B Tech Information Center at (828) 398-7900.

Their Documentation Submission Policy can be found on our website abtech.edu by scrolling over "Financial Aid" at the top of our website and then selecting "Forms and Resources".

 

Key Words: contact financial aid, contacting, emailing, calling, financial aid email, financial aid fax
 
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
FAFSA Assistance by Appointment
Added on Fri, Jan 18, 2013
Repay Federal Loans
Added on Tue, Apr 23, 2013
Minimesters and Financial Aid
Added on Fri, Oct 26, 2012
Divorced Parents and FAFSA
Added on Wed, Jan 23, 2013
Master Promissory Note (MPN) Instructions
Added on Fri, Nov 8, 2013
Financial Aid for Students With Bachelor’s Degrees
Added on Tue, Oct 28, 2014
Developmental Courses and Financial Aid
Added on Wed, Oct 31, 2012
Divorce/Separation and Financial Aid
Added on Wed, Jan 16, 2013
Tax Return: Do You Need to File One?
Added on Tue, Nov 19, 2013
Forgivable Education Loans for Service (FELS)
Added on Thu, Oct 3, 2013