A-B Tech InfoBase

We're here to help you find quick answers to common questions. Use the search box to look up key words or browse through the categories below.
Can't find what you're looking for? Click here to email us your question or call us at (828) 398-7900.


School Code for Financial Aid

School Code for Financial Aid

Summary

A-B Tech's federal school code for financial aid

FAFSA Code

Our federal school code is 004033. This should be entered when filling out a FAFSA to ensure your FAFSA is sent to A-B Tech.

If you didn't include A-B Tech's school code in your FAFSA, you can update your FAFSA at fafsa.ed.gov.

 

Key Words: federal, school code, code, FAFSA, application, financial aid 
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Work-Study
Added on Mon, Oct 29, 2012
Divorced Parents and FAFSA
Added on Wed, Jan 23, 2013
FAFSA and How to Apply for Financial Aid
Added on Fri, Oct 19, 2012
BankMobile ATM
Added on Tue, Apr 16, 2013
Financial Assistance for Continuing Education Classes
Added on Mon, Nov 25, 2013
Financial Aid Without a High School Diploma or GED
Added on Wed, Jan 16, 2013
RIBN Program and Financial Aid
Added on Wed, Jul 2, 2014
Cost of Attendance (COA) for Financial Aid
Added on Tue, Oct 1, 2013
Parent PLUS Loan
Added on Mon, Oct 14, 2013
Entrance Counseling
Added on Wed, Oct 2, 2013