A-B Tech InfoBase

We're here to help you find quick answers to common questions. Use the search box to look up key words or browse through the categories below.
Can't find what you're looking for? Click here to email us your question or call us at (828) 398-7900.


Massage Program

Massage Program

Summary

An overview of the massage program

Overview

Our Therapeutic Massage program has been discontinued, effective at the conclusion of the spring 2017 semester. However, we are now offering a Clinical Massage program through our Continuing Education division (not for college credit). More information is available at abtech.edu/massage.

To discuss other curriculum (for college credit) programs we are offering that you may be interested in as an alternative to Therapeutic Massage, please consult with an academic advisor by emailing generaladvising@abtech.edu.

A full list of our academic programs is available on our campus.

 

Key Words: therapeutic, massage, spa
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Trips Abroad
Added on Fri, Oct 4, 2013
Aviation Curriculum Programs
Added on Tue, Feb 10, 2015
Course Descriptions
Added on Tue, Apr 16, 2013
Culinary Department Tour
Added on Fri, Nov 1, 2013
Surgical Technology Bridge Program
Added on Thu, Jun 6, 2013
Auto Body Repair
Added on Thu, Feb 28, 2013
Manicuring/Nail Technology Program
Added on Tue, Oct 8, 2013
PLATO for ABE/GED/CPT Online Students
Added on Tue, Jun 18, 2013
Construction and Sustainability Programs
Added on Thu, Oct 17, 2013
Hunting Safety
Added on Wed, Jan 16, 2013