A-B Tech InfoBase

We're here to help you find quick answers to common questions. Use the search box to look up key words or browse through the categories below.
Can't find what you're looking for? Click here to email us your question or call us at (828) 398-7900.


Former Student Registration

Former Student Registration

Summary

Registration procedures for former A-B Tech students

Overview

If you have not attended A-B Tech for two consecutive semesters (excluding summers), you'll need to fill out a new application in order to take curriculum classes again at A-B Tech. Our online application can be found at abtech.edu/admissions.

New Student Orientation

Taking a refresher New Student Orientation, either in-person or online, is a great way to learn about our current policies, procedures, and services. If you haven't taken New Student Orientation at any point in the past, you'll need to do this before you're able to register for classes.

 

Key Words: former student registration, former student, graduate, returning student, returning student registration, alumnus, alumni, registration, application, New Student Orientation, NSO, former student, former student, past student, reenrollment
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
FOCUS 2
Added on Thu, Sep 26, 2013
Frequently Asked Questions
Added on Thu, Feb 6, 2014
Who Needs to Do New Student Orientation
Added on Wed, Feb 19, 2014
Course Descriptions
Added on Tue, Apr 16, 2013
Residency
Added on Fri, Oct 19, 2012
Online High School Diploma
Added on Fri, May 2, 2014
Admissions Requirements
Added on Wed, Jan 15, 2014
Acceptance and Enrollment Letters
Added on Wed, Jan 16, 2013
When to Register
Added on Wed, Oct 31, 2012
View When a Class Will Be Offered
Added on Fri, Feb 7, 2014