A-B Tech InfoBase

We're here to help you find quick answers to common questions. Use the search box to look up key words or browse through the categories below.
Can't find what you're looking for? Click here to email us your question or call us at (828) 398-7900.


Frequently Asked Questions

Frequently Asked Questions

Summary

Most frequently asked questions with associated links

Below is a list of our most frequently asked questions, arranged by topic. Click on a question below to get the answer.

New Student Enrollment (Curriculum)

Dates/Deadlines

Financial Aid

Continuing Education (Non-Credit Classes)

Career/Academic Planning

Transcripts

Programs/Classes

Paying for Classes

Services to the Community

Contact Information

Books

Placement Testing

Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Asheville Radio Museum
Added on Wed, Apr 17, 2013
Online High School Diploma
Added on Fri, May 2, 2014
Salon Services & Hours
Added on Wed, Oct 2, 2013
Volunteer at A-B Tech
Added on Thu, Nov 29, 2012
Distribution of Materials on Campus
Added on Fri, Nov 2, 2012
Selective and Limited Admissions Programs
Added on Thu, Feb 6, 2014
Ultrasounds for the Public
Added on Thu, Feb 28, 2013
Media and Marketing
Added on Wed, Oct 24, 2012
National Society of Leadership and Success
Added on Sat, Sep 7, 2013
Business and Cashier’s Office
Added on Tue, Oct 1, 2013