A-B Tech InfoBase

We're here to help you find quick answers to common questions. Use the search box to look up key words or browse through the categories below.
Can't find what you're looking for? Click here to email us your question or call us at (828) 398-7900.


SCORE

SCORE

Summary:

Overview of A-B Tech's partnership with SCORE and how to register for SCORE classes

SCORE is a non-profit local association that provides mentoring for small businesses, and a current service provider partner with A-B Tech's Center for Business and Technology. A variety of SCORE classes are offered each term through our Continuing Education Department. All A-B Tech SCORE classes are listed in the Continuing Education Catalog, which can be found online at www.abtech.edu/schedules#coned.

SCORE can be contacted by phone at (828) 271-4786. You can register for SCORE classes by sending your payment to:

Asheville SCORE
151 Patton Avenue, Room 259
Asheville NC 28801

Key Words: SCORE, business and technology, continuing education, con ed, CE
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
GE Aviation Training Facility
Added on Fri, Nov 15, 2013
Basic Firefighter Indoctrination Training (BFIT)
Added on Tue, Oct 1, 2013
Continuing Education Contact List
Added on Thu, Oct 25, 2012
Motorcyle Safety Class Location and Directions
Added on Mon, May 6, 2013
Continuing Education Student Email Account
Added on Tue, Feb 18, 2014
Continuing Education Online Registration Process
Added on Tue, Oct 29, 2013
Ophthalmic Medical Assistant Program
Added on Fri, Nov 1, 2013
Course Descriptions
Added on Tue, Apr 16, 2013
Real Estate Classes
Added on Fri, Jan 18, 2013
Financial Assistance for Continuing Education Classes
Added on Mon, Nov 25, 2013