A-B Tech InfoBase

We're here to help you find quick answers to common questions. Use the search box to look up key words or browse through the categories below.
Can't find what you're looking for? Click here to email us your question or call us at (828) 398-7900.


Small Business Center Courses

Small Business Center Courses

Summary

Overview of the Small Business Center (SBC) and how to register for classes

Overview

The Small Business Center at A-B Tech is one of 58 Small Business Centers in North Carolina. These centers are dedicated to supporting small businesses through training, counseling, and resources. A-B Tech's Small Business Center is located on our Enka campus.

Register for SBC Courses

The SBC offers seminars in small business and entrepreneurship. Many of these classes are free. You can view the course schedule and register for classes on the Small Business Center's Seminar Calendar.

For More Information

If you have questions about registration, please contact Daphne Carson at (828) 398-7950 or Duane Adams at (828) 398-7951.

 

Key Words: Small Business Center, SBC, registration, workshops, seminars, small business, entrepreneurship, entrepreneur

Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Nurse Aide (CNA) Programs
Added on Wed, Feb 5, 2014
Repeating a Course
Added on Tue, Oct 28, 2014
Classes for Prisoners
Added on Mon, Oct 7, 2013
Motorcycle Safety Class Location and Directions
Added on Mon, May 6, 2013
Admissions Requirements
Added on Wed, Jan 15, 2014
When to Register
Added on Wed, Oct 31, 2012
Course Descriptions
Added on Tue, Apr 16, 2013
Visiting Students
Added on Tue, Apr 9, 2013
Substitute Teacher Training
Added on Fri, Jan 18, 2013
Registration Start-Date
Added on Thu, Feb 6, 2014