A-B Tech InfoBase

We're here to help you find quick answers to common questions. Use the search box to look up key words or browse through the categories below.
Can't find what you're looking for? Click here to email us your question or call us at (828) 398-7900.


Continuing Education Tuition for Non-Residents

Continuing Education Tuition for Non-Residents

Summary

Overview of the cost of tuition for non-residents taking Continuing Education classes

The cost of Continuing Education courses is the same for both residents and non-residents of North Carolina. The cost varies from class to class and can be viewed in the Continuing Education Catalog, which can be found online at abtech.edu/schedules#coned.

 

Key Words: continuing education tuition, con ed, CE, tuition, resident, non-resident, non-residents, out-of-state, cost
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Continuing Education Refund Policy
Added on Thu, Jan 31, 2013
Real Estate Classes
Added on Fri, Jan 18, 2013
Parenting Classes
Added on Wed, Mar 13, 2013
Financial Assistance for Continuing Education Classes
Added on Mon, Nov 25, 2013
Search for Continuing Education Classes Online
Added on Wed, Feb 5, 2014
CPR Certificates
Added on Thu, Feb 28, 2013
Trailblazer Transportation to Enka Campus
Added on Wed, Jan 23, 2013
Nurse Aide I (CNA) Test
Added on Tue, Nov 13, 2012
Continuing Education Course Offerings
Added on Thu, Oct 25, 2012
Nurse Aid I (CNA) Refresher Course
Added on Tue, Feb 26, 2013