A-B Tech InfoBase

We're here to help you find quick answers to common questions. Use the search box to look up key words or browse through the categories below.
Can't find what you're looking for? Click here to email us your question or call us at (828) 398-7900.


Real Estate Classes

Real Estate Classes

Summary:

Real estate course offerings at A-B Tech

A-B Tech does not currently offer any real estate curriculum courses or courses in real estate licensing or appraisal.

The closest community college that offers a real estate program is Southwestern Community College in Sylva. You may also be able to find local options by searching online. 

 
Key Words: real estate, real estate license, realty, property, real estate investing, continuing education
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Aviation Curriculum Programs
Added on Tue, Feb 10, 2015
Online/Evening Allied Health Programs
Added on Thu, Oct 24, 2013
Continuing Education Tuition for Non-Residents
Added on Thu, Feb 28, 2013
Add or Change an Academic Program
Added on Fri, Jan 18, 2013
General Occupational Technology (GOT)
Added on Tue, Oct 1, 2013
Culinary Arts Programs
Added on Wed, Oct 16, 2013
A-B Tech Woodfin Site
Added on Wed, Jul 1, 2015
Help with Deciding on a Program of Study
Added on Fri, Feb 7, 2014
Surgical Technology Bridge Program
Added on Thu, Jun 6, 2013
Search for Continuing Education Classes in WebAdvisor
Added on Wed, Feb 5, 2014