A-B Tech InfoBase

We're here to help you find quick answers to common questions. Use the search box to look up key words or browse through the categories below.
Can't find what you're looking for? Click here to email us your question or call us at (828) 398-7900.


Selective and Limited Admissions Programs

Selective and Limited Admissions Programs

Summary

Overview of the Selective and Limited Programs

Overview

Most of the academic programs at A-B Tech are "open enrollment" programs, which means that any student can enter the program by completing the general College enrollment steps. Some of our programs, however, have a special application process and timeframe. These are Selective Allied Health and Limited Programs.

 

Key Words: Competitive Allied Health, Selective Allied Health, Limited Programs,
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
A-B Tech Woodfin Site
Added on Wed, Jul 1, 2015
Directions to Animal Shelter
Added on Thu, Sep 5, 2013
View Residency Status
Added on Thu, Oct 24, 2013
Phlebotomy Certificate Program
Added on Mon, Oct 7, 2013
Firefighter/Fire Protection Programs
Added on Thu, Oct 10, 2013
Automotive/Diesel Programs
Added on Thu, Oct 17, 2013
Manicuring/Nail Technology Program
Added on Tue, Oct 8, 2013
Parenting Classes
Added on Wed, Mar 13, 2013
Take Curriculum Classes Without Entering a Program
Added on Fri, Feb 7, 2014
Aviation Curriculum Programs
Added on Tue, Feb 10, 2015