A-B Tech InfoBase

We're here to help you find quick answers to common questions. Use the search box to look up key words or browse through the categories below.
Can't find what you're looking for? Click here to email us your question or call us at (828) 398-7900.


Selective and Limited Admissions Programs

Selective and Limited Admissions Programs

Summary

Overview of the Selective and Limited Programs

Overview

Most of the academic programs at A-B Tech are "open enrollment" programs, which means that any student can enter the program by completing the general College enrollment steps. Some of our programs, however, have a special application process and timeframe. These are Selective Allied Health and Limited Programs.

 

Key Words: Competitive Allied Health, Selective Allied Health, Limited Programs,
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
FOCUS 2
Added on Thu, Sep 26, 2013
Take Classes Without a High School Diploma or GED
Added on Wed, Jan 15, 2014
Occupational Therapy Assisting and Physical Therapy Assisting
Added on Fri, Jan 18, 2013
Brewing, Distillation, and Fermentation Program
Added on Mon, May 6, 2013
Nursing Programs
Added on Fri, Oct 18, 2013
Law Enforcement Academy
Added on Wed, Oct 31, 2012
National Society of Leadership and Success
Added on Sat, Sep 7, 2013
Former Student Registration
Added on Wed, Jan 16, 2013
Cosmetology Programs
Added on Tue, Oct 8, 2013
Automotive/Diesel Programs
Added on Thu, Oct 17, 2013