A-B Tech InfoBase

We're here to help you find quick answers to common questions. Use the search box to look up key words or browse through the categories below.
Can't find what you're looking for? Click here to email us your question or call us at (828) 398-7900.


Help with Enrolling at A-B Tech

Help with Enrolling at A-B Tech

Summary:

Where to find help with the process of getting enrolled at A-B Tech

We would be happy to help walk you through the process of getting enrolled at A-B Tech. You may contact Student Services by phone at (828) 398-7900 or by email at info@abtech.edu.

If you'd like to sit down with someone to go over the enrollment process in person, feel free to come to the Bailey Student Services Building to meet with an Academic Advisor. You are welcome to schedule an appointment with the College Entry Advisor by emailing generaladvising@abtech.edu

The steps to enrollment are listed on the New Student Enrollment Checklist.  

Key Words: enroll, enrollment steps, help, assist, assistance, apply, application help, advisor
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
NC Student ID Number on Application
Added on Wed, Jun 12, 2013
Take Classes Without a High School Diploma or GED
Added on Wed, Jan 15, 2014
Residency
Added on Fri, Oct 19, 2012
Frequently Asked Questions
Added on Thu, Feb 6, 2014
Emergency Medical Science (EMS) Programs
Added on Fri, Oct 11, 2013
CFNC Email Login
Added on Thu, Oct 24, 2013
Online High School Diploma
Added on Fri, May 2, 2014
Take Curriculum Classes Without Entering a Program
Added on Fri, Feb 7, 2014
How to Enroll at A-B Tech
Added on Fri, Oct 26, 2012
Acceptance and Enrollment Letters
Added on Wed, Jan 16, 2013