A-B Tech InfoBase

We're here to help you find quick answers to common questions. Use the search box to look up key words or browse through the categories below.
Can't find what you're looking for? Click here to email us your question or call us at (828) 398-7900.


Massage Program

Massage Program

Summary:

An overview of the massage program

Our Therapeutic Massage program has been discontinued, effective at the conclusion of the spring 2017 semester. However, we are now offering a Clinical Massage program through our Continuing Education division (not for college credit). More information is available at abtech.edu/massage.

To discuss other curriculum (for college credit) programs we are offering that you may be interested in as an alternative to Therapeutic Massage, please visit an advisor in the Bailey Student Services Building on the main Asheville campus.

A full list of our academic programs is available on our campus.

 

Key Words: therapeutic, massage, spa
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Law Enforcement Academy
Added on Wed, Oct 31, 2012
Automotive/Diesel Programs
Added on Thu, Oct 17, 2013
General Occupational Technology (GOT)
Added on Tue, Oct 1, 2013
Auto Body Repair
Added on Thu, Feb 28, 2013
Parenting Classes
Added on Wed, Mar 13, 2013
Course Descriptions
Added on Tue, Apr 16, 2013
Phlebotomy Certificate Program
Added on Mon, Oct 7, 2013
Driving Classes
Added on Wed, Jan 16, 2013
Computer-Related Programs
Added on Fri, Oct 18, 2013
Brewing, Distillation, and Fermentation Program
Added on Mon, May 6, 2013