A-B Tech InfoBase

We're here to help you find quick answers to common questions. Use the search box to look up key words or browse through the categories below.
Can't find what you're looking for? Click here to email us your question or call us at (828) 398-7900.


Real Estate Classes

Real Estate Classes

Summary

Real estate course offerings at A-B Tech.

Overview

A-B Tech does not currently offer any real estate curriculum courses or courses in real estate licensing or appraisal.

The closest community college that offers a real estate program is Southwestern Community College in Sylva. You may also be able to find local options by searching online. 

 
Key Words: real estate, real estate license, realty, property, real estate investing, continuing education
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Nursing Programs
Added on Fri, Oct 18, 2013
Film and Media Studies
Added on Wed, Oct 31, 2012
Continuing Education Online Registration Process
Added on Tue, Oct 29, 2013
Motorcycle Safety Class Location and Directions
Added on Mon, May 6, 2013
Human Resources Management Programs
Added on Wed, Oct 9, 2013
Continuing Education Student Email Account
Added on Tue, Feb 18, 2014
American Sign Language (ASL) Courses
Added on Thu, Mar 6, 2014
Online/Evening Allied Health Programs
Added on Thu, Oct 24, 2013
Ophthalmic Medical Assistant Program
Added on Fri, Nov 1, 2013
Search for Continuing Education Classes Online
Added on Wed, Feb 5, 2014