A-B Tech InfoBase

We're here to help you find quick answers to common questions. Use the search box to look up key words or browse through the categories below.
Can't find what you're looking for? Click here to email us your question or call us at (828) 398-7900.


Academic Program Information

Academic Program Information

Summary:

Where to find information about a specific academic program

General Information About a Program

A full list of the academic programs currently offered at A-B Tech can be viewed on our website at www.abtech.edu/academic-programs. On that page, click on an individual program to learn more about that program and to view the course requirements.

Competitive/Limited Programs

Most of the academic programs at A-B Tech are "open enrollment" programs, which means that any student can enter the program by completing the general College enrollment steps. Some of our programs, however, have a special application process and timeframe. These are Competitive Allied Health programs and Limited programs.

More Information About a Program

For more detailed information than what's listed on our website, contact us at (828) 398-7900 or info@abtech.edu. We will connect you with the appropriate person to answer your specific questions.  

Key Words: program, programs, academic programs, degree programs
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Automotive/Diesel Programs
Added on Thu, Oct 17, 2013
Trips Abroad
Added on Fri, Oct 4, 2013
Real Estate Classes
Added on Fri, Jan 18, 2013
Online Classes and Programs
Added on Tue, Feb 4, 2014
Film and Media Studies
Added on Wed, Oct 31, 2012
Early Childhood Education Programs
Added on Mon, Oct 14, 2013
Basic Firefighter Indoctrination Training (BFIT)
Added on Tue, Oct 1, 2013
Help with Deciding on a Program of Study
Added on Fri, Feb 7, 2014
Auto Body Repair
Added on Thu, Feb 28, 2013
Cosmetology Programs
Added on Tue, Oct 8, 2013