A-B Tech InfoBase

We're here to help you find quick answers to common questions. Use the search box to look up key words or browse through the categories below.
Can't find what you're looking for? Click here to email us your question or call us at (828) 398-7900.


Directions to Animal Shelter

Directions to Animal Shelter

Summary

Directions to the animal shelter associated with the Veterinary Technology Program

Location

The street address for the animal shelter associated with our Veterinary Technology Program is 14 Forever Friend Lane, Asheville, NC 28806. The address does not always show up on GPS.

Here are the directions to the shelter:

  • From I-40, take the NC-191 exit, EXIT 47, toward W Asheville/Farmers Market.
  • Turn left onto NC-191/Brevard Road.
  • Turn right onto Pond Road, which is between two big car dealerships.
  • Take the next left onto Forever Friends Lane.
  • The building is on the right. On the left end of the building, you will see an A-B Tech sign on the door.

The chairperson of Veterinary Medical Technology has a phone number at the shelter, which is (828) 398-7273

The shelter only works with other shelters. It does not offer services to the public.

 

Key Words: animal shelter, shelter, veterinary clinic, veterinary technology, vet tech, Forever Friends

Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Basic Firefighter Indoctrination Training (BFIT)
Added on Tue, Oct 1, 2013
Media and Marketing
Added on Wed, Oct 24, 2012
Auto Body Repair
Added on Thu, Feb 28, 2013
Real Estate Classes
Added on Fri, Jan 18, 2013
Salon Services & Hours
Added on Wed, Oct 2, 2013
Public Transportation
Added on Wed, Oct 31, 2012
Mountain Tech Lodge
Added on Tue, Mar 5, 2013
Frequently Asked Questions
Added on Thu, Feb 6, 2014
North Carolina Early Childhood Credential (NCECC)
Added on Mon, Jun 24, 2013
Surgical Technology Bridge Program
Added on Thu, Jun 6, 2013