A-B Tech InfoBase

We're here to help you find quick answers to common questions. Use the search box to look up key words or browse through the categories below.
Can't find what you're looking for? Click here to email us your question or call us at (828) 398-7900.


Student Due Process (Appeal a Student Conduct Violation)

 
Student Due Process (Appeal a Student Conduct Violation)
 
 
Summary: Overview of the Student Due Process and how to appeal a violation of the Code of Student Conduct
 
 
You have the right of due process if you are accused of a violation of the Code of Student Conduct. The College Catalog explains the Student Due Process Policy, which can be found on our website at www.abtech.edu/content/publications/catalog. On that page, click "College Information," then "Student Rights, Responsibilities, and Due Process," then "Student Due Process."
 
 
Key Words: student due process, due process, student rights, code of student conduct, appeal, appeals, appealing
 
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Ride Sharing/Carpooling
Added on Wed, Oct 31, 2012
Maximum Course Load
Added on Fri, May 24, 2013
No Show (NS) Policy
Added on Thu, Feb 28, 2013
Student Health Insurance
Added on Wed, Jan 23, 2013
Honor Society
Added on Wed, Oct 24, 2012
Bookstore Return Policy
Added on Fri, Oct 25, 2013
File a Complaint
Added on Wed, Feb 5, 2014
Regalia for Commencement
Added on Wed, Oct 29, 2014
Non-Discrimination Policy
Added on Thu, Oct 3, 2013
Veterans’ Cafe
Added on Wed, Oct 2, 2013