A-B Tech InfoBase

We're here to help you find quick answers to common questions. Use the search box to look up key words or browse through the categories below.
Can't find what you're looking for? Click here to email us your question or call us at (828) 398-7900.


Driving Classes

Driving Classes

Summary:

A-B Tech does not offer defensive driving courses

A-B Tech does not currently offer defensive driving classes or any classes that serve as a substitute for getting points on your driver's license. You may wish to contact Blue Ridge Community College, which may offer these classes.

For more information, please contact Olga Gonzalez at Blue Ridge Community College at (828) 694-1742 or defensivedriving@blueridge.edu.

For class descriptions, please see their website, blueridge.edu. Click "Continuing Education," then "Personal Enrichment," then "Defensive Driving Classes." 

 

Key Words: defensive, driving, driver training, record, points, ticket, citation
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Continuing Education Online Registration Process
Added on Tue, Oct 29, 2013
Academic Program Information
Added on Fri, Feb 7, 2014
Construction and Sustainability Programs
Added on Thu, Oct 17, 2013
Phlebotomy Certificate Program
Added on Mon, Oct 7, 2013
Nurse Aide I (CNA) Test
Added on Tue, Nov 13, 2012
Law Enforcement Academy
Added on Wed, Oct 31, 2012
Auto Body Repair
Added on Thu, Feb 28, 2013
Nurse Aide (CNA) Programs
Added on Wed, Feb 5, 2014
Continuing Education Refund Policy
Added on Thu, Jan 31, 2013
Surgical Technology Bridge Program
Added on Thu, Jun 6, 2013