A-B Tech InfoBase

We're here to help you find quick answers to common questions. Use the search box to look up key words or browse through the categories below.
Can't find what you're looking for? Click here to email us your question or call us at (828) 398-7900.


Continuing Education Refund Policy

Continuing Education Refund Policy

Summary

Where to find the refund policy for Continuing Education courses

The Continuing Education refund policy can be found on our website at abtech.edu/ce/registration. For additional questions about a Continuing Education refund, please call the Continuing Education Registration Office at (828) 398-7903.

 

Key Words: Continuing Education, Con Ed, CE, refund, refunds, withdraw, cancel, CSP
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Real Estate Classes
Added on Fri, Jan 18, 2013
Register and Pay for Continuing Education Classes
Added on Wed, Oct 24, 2012
Classes for Prisoners
Added on Mon, Oct 7, 2013
GE Aviation Training Facility
Added on Fri, Nov 15, 2013
Financial Assistance for Continuing Education Classes
Added on Mon, Nov 25, 2013
SCORE
Added on Thu, Feb 28, 2013
Continuing Education Transcripts and Certificates
Added on Thu, Oct 25, 2012
Ed2Go Continuing Education Online
Added on Thu, Oct 16, 2014
Nurse Aid I (CNA) Refresher Course
Added on Tue, Feb 26, 2013
Continuing Education Student Email Account
Added on Tue, Feb 18, 2014