A-B Tech InfoBase

We're here to help you find quick answers to common questions. Use the search box to look up key words or browse through the categories below.
Can't find what you're looking for? Click here to email us your question or call us at (828) 398-7900.


Trailblazer Transportation to Enka Campus

Trailblazer Transportation to Enka Campus

Summary

Information about supplemental transportation to the Enka Campus

Enka Routes

All available information about the Trailblazer Transportation services available, including routes, can be found online at buncombecounty.org. Scroll over "County Services" at the top, select "Transportation", then click  "Trailblazer Routes."

To view the routes to and from our Enka campus, click on the route brochure page under "Enka/Candler Trailblazer Routes."

 

Key Words: Trailblazer, transportation, Enka, bus, ART, Goodwill, routes
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Dental Clinic
Added on Mon, Feb 4, 2013
Continuing Education Transcripts and Certificates
Added on Thu, Oct 25, 2012
Salon Services & Hours
Added on Wed, Oct 2, 2013
Bus Passes
Added on Mon, Apr 1, 2013
Madison Campus
Added on Wed, Oct 24, 2012
Culinary Department Tour
Added on Fri, Nov 1, 2013
Text Message Alerts
Added on Tue, Oct 23, 2012
Housing Options for Students
Added on Mon, Feb 3, 2014
Real Estate Classes
Added on Fri, Jan 18, 2013
Contact the College President
Added on Wed, Jan 16, 2013