A-B Tech InfoBase

We're here to help you find quick answers to common questions. Use the search box to look up key words or browse through the categories below.
Can't find what you're looking for? Click here to email us your question or call us at (828) 398-7900.

Surgical Technology Bridge Program

Surgical Technology Bridge Program


Information about the Surgical Technology Bridge Program at A-B Tech

You must have a certificate or diploma in Surgical Technology before entering the Surgical Technology Bridge Program. More information about the program can be found by going to www.abtech.edu/academic-programs, then clicking on the link for Surgicial Technology Bridge.  

We do not offer the program online. The closest college that offers the program online is Fayetteville Technical Community College.

For more information about the program, please contact Robin Keith at (828) 398-7892 or robinbkeith@abtech.edu.

Key Words: Surgical Technology Bridge Program, Surg Tech, Surgery Technician, Fayetteville Tech
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Online Classes and Programs
Added on Tue, Feb 4, 2014
Add or Change an Academic Program
Added on Fri, Jan 18, 2013
Phlebotomy Certificate Program
Added on Mon, Oct 7, 2013
Law Enforcement Academy
Added on Wed, Oct 31, 2012
Online/Evening Allied Health Programs
Added on Thu, Oct 24, 2013
Cosmetology Programs
Added on Tue, Oct 8, 2013
Early Childhood Education Programs
Added on Mon, Oct 14, 2013
Ophthalmic Medical Assistant Program
Added on Fri, Nov 1, 2013
Trips Abroad
Added on Fri, Oct 4, 2013
General Occupational Technology (GOT)
Added on Tue, Oct 1, 2013