A-B Tech InfoBase

We're here to help you find quick answers to common questions. Use the search box to look up key words or browse through the categories below.
Can't find what you're looking for? Click here to email us your question or call us at (828) 398-7900.


Trips Abroad

Trips Abroad

Summary

Overview of the study abroad opportunities available through A-B Tech.

Overview

Information about A-B Tech's trips abroad is available on our website through the link below.

abtech.edu/trips-abroad

For more information about our study abroad programs, email globaleducation@abtech.edu

 

Key Words: study abroad, study-abroad, service, oversea, oversees, summer, global, trips abroad
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Nurse Aide (CNA) Programs
Added on Wed, Feb 5, 2014
PLATO for ABE/GED/CPT Online Students
Added on Tue, Jun 18, 2013
Ophthalmic Medical Assistant Program
Added on Fri, Nov 1, 2013
Basic Firefighter Indoctrination Training (BFIT)
Added on Tue, Oct 1, 2013
Limited Programs
Added on Wed, Nov 11, 2015
Directions to Animal Shelter
Added on Thu, Sep 5, 2013
Selective and Limited Admissions Programs
Added on Thu, Feb 6, 2014
Hunting Safety
Added on Wed, Jan 16, 2013
Manicuring/Nail Technology Program
Added on Tue, Oct 8, 2013
Computer-Related Programs
Added on Fri, Oct 18, 2013