A-B Tech InfoBase

We're here to help you find quick answers to common questions. Use the search box to look up key words or browse through the categories below.
Can't find what you're looking for? Click here to email us your question or call us at (828) 398-7900.


Basic Firefighter Indoctrination Training (BFIT)

Basic Firefighter Indoctrination Training (BFIT)

Summary

Overview of the Basic Firefighter Indoctrination Training (BFIT) program.

Overview

A-B Tech is no longer offering Basic Firefighter Indoctrination Training (BFIT). To view other Fire Service Continuing Education Certification classes please visit the Fire Service Programs page.

Additional Questions

For additional questions, contact Travis Climbingbear at  travisclimbingbear@abtech.edu or (828) 782-2139

 

Key Words: Basic Firefighter Indoctrination Training, BFIT, B.F.I.T., fire, firefighter, fire fighter, Firefighter II Certification Exam, Hazardous Materials Responder Level I, Office of the State Fire Marshal's test

Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Culinary Arts Programs
Added on Wed, Oct 16, 2013
American Sign Language (ASL) Courses
Added on Thu, Mar 6, 2014
Search for Continuing Education Classes Online
Added on Wed, Feb 5, 2014
PLATO for ABE/GED/CPT Online Students
Added on Tue, Jun 18, 2013
Cosmetology Programs
Added on Tue, Oct 8, 2013
General Occupational Technology (GOT)
Added on Tue, Oct 1, 2013
Online/Evening Allied Health Programs
Added on Thu, Oct 24, 2013
Substitute Teacher Training
Added on Fri, Jan 18, 2013
Course Descriptions
Added on Tue, Apr 16, 2013
Auto Body Repair
Added on Thu, Feb 28, 2013