A-B Tech InfoBase

We're here to help you find quick answers to common questions. Use the search box to look up key words or browse through the categories below.
Can't find what you're looking for? Click here to email us your question or call us at (828) 398-7900.


Search for Continuing Education Classes Online

Search for Continuing Education Classes Online

Summary

Instructions for how to search for current Continuing Education classes online

Instructions

The current Continuing Education class schedule can be viewed on our website at abtech.edu/schedules or through the Continuing Education Online Registration:

1. Go to abtech.edu/coned-registration.

2. In the search box on the left of the screen enter the class name, subject, or keyword.

Continuing Education Search Bar
 

3. This will display a list of the courses for the keyword/subject you entered. You can click on an individual course to see additional details about the course.

Continuing Education Search Results
 
For registration instructions, refer to the Register and Pay for Continuing Education Classes article.

 

Key Words: Continuing Education, Con Ed, CE, Continuing Ed, search, available, availability, searching

 

Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Continuing Education Online Registration Process
Added on Tue, Oct 29, 2013
View Unofficial Transcript Online
Added on Fri, Oct 24, 2014
GE Aviation Training Facility
Added on Fri, Nov 15, 2013
Finding Your Advisor
Added on Thu, Oct 19, 2017
Student Finance Self-Service
Added on Thu, Jul 20, 2017
View Your Class Schedule
Added on Tue, Feb 4, 2014
Classes for Prisoners
Added on Mon, Oct 7, 2013
Substitute Teacher Training
Added on Fri, Jan 18, 2013
Continuing Education Student Email Account
Added on Tue, Feb 18, 2014
American Sign Language (ASL) Courses
Added on Thu, Mar 6, 2014