A-B Tech InfoBase

We're here to help you find quick answers to common questions. Use the search box to look up key words or browse through the categories below.
Can't find what you're looking for? Click here to email us your question or call us at (828) 398-7900.


Frequently Asked Questions

Frequently Asked Questions

Summary

Most frequently asked questions with associated links

Below is a list of our most frequently asked questions, arranged by topic. Click on a question below to get the answer.

New Student Enrollment (Curriculum)

Dates/Deadlines

Financial Aid

Continuing Education (Non-Credit Classes)

Career/Academic Planning

Transcripts

Programs/Classes

Paying for Classes

Services to the Community

Contact Information

Books

Placement Testing

 
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Help With Enrolling at A-B Tech
Added on Thu, Feb 6, 2014
Campus Maps and Directions
Added on Tue, Oct 23, 2012
Directions to A-B Tech South
Added on Fri, May 31, 2013
NC Student Number on Application
Added on Wed, Jun 12, 2013
Student ID Cards
Added on Wed, Oct 24, 2012
Trailblazer Transportation to Enka Campus
Added on Wed, Jan 23, 2013
Distribution of Materials on Campus
Added on Fri, Nov 2, 2012
Contact the College President
Added on Wed, Jan 16, 2013
Take Classes Without a High School Diploma or GED
Added on Wed, Jan 15, 2014
After-Hours Waiting Space on Campus
Added on Wed, Oct 2, 2013