A-B Tech InfoBase

We're here to help you find quick answers to common questions. Use the search box to look up key words or browse through the categories below.
Can't find what you're looking for? Click here to email us your question or call us at (828) 398-7900.


Auto Body Repair

Auto Body Repair

Summary:

Information about auto body repair at A-B Tech

A-B Tech does not currently offer courses in auto body repair. You can view the Automotive programs we offer by going to www.abtech.edu/academic-programs.

We also do not currently have a program that would allow members of the general public to bring in their vehicles for our Automotive Department to work on.

Key Words: automotive, auto body, auto body repair, fix, fixing, repair, car, cars, vehicle, vehicles, auto, body shop
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Select an Academic Program Online
Added on Tue, Nov 19, 2013
Online/Evening Allied Health Programs
Added on Thu, Oct 24, 2013
Academic Program Information
Added on Fri, Feb 7, 2014
Therapeutic Massage Program
Added on Wed, Oct 9, 2013
North Carolina Early Childhood Credential (NCECC)
Added on Mon, Jun 24, 2013
Phlebotomy Certificate Program
Added on Mon, Oct 7, 2013
Directions to Animal Shelter
Added on Thu, Sep 5, 2013
PLATO for ABE/GED/CPT Online Students
Added on Tue, Jun 18, 2013
Culinary Department Tour
Added on Fri, Nov 1, 2013
Surgical Technology Bridge Program
Added on Thu, Jun 6, 2013