A-B Tech InfoBase

We're here to help you find quick answers to common questions. Use the search box to look up key words or browse through the categories below.
Can't find what you're looking for? Click here to email us your question or call us at (828) 398-7900.


Online/Evening Allied Health Programs

Online/Evening Allied Health Programs

Summary

Information about the availability of online or evening Allied Health programs.

Overview

A-B Tech does not offer online or evening Allied Health programs. Each program includes clinical experiences in health and public service settings in the community, as well as classroom and laboratory instruction. Students will need to be available for a varying schedule.

 

Key Words: Allied Health, online, evening, night, selective
 
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Cosmetology Programs
Added on Tue, Oct 8, 2013
General Occupational Technology (GOT)
Added on Tue, Oct 1, 2013
Add or Change an Academic Program
Added on Fri, Jan 18, 2013
North Carolina Early Childhood Credential (NCECC)
Added on Mon, Jun 24, 2013
Parenting Classes
Added on Wed, Mar 13, 2013
Trips Abroad
Added on Fri, Oct 4, 2013
Selective and Limited Admissions Programs
Added on Thu, Feb 6, 2014
Ophthalmic Medical Assistant Program
Added on Fri, Nov 1, 2013
Construction and Sustainability Programs
Added on Thu, Oct 17, 2013
Surgical Technology Bridge Program
Added on Thu, Jun 6, 2013