A-B Tech InfoBase

We're here to help you find quick answers to common questions. Use the search box to look up key words or browse through the categories below.
Can't find what you're looking for? Click here to email us your question or call us at (828) 398-7900.


Online/Evening Allied Health Programs

Online/Evening Allied Health Programs

Summary

Information about the availability of online or evening Allied Health programs.

Overview

A-B Tech does not currently offer online or evening Allied Health programs. Each program includes clinical experiences in health and public service settings in the community, as well as classroom and laboratory instruction. Students will need to be available for a varying schedule.

 

Key Words: Allied Health, online, evening, night, selective
 
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Physician’s Assistant Program
Added on Thu, Oct 24, 2013
Auto Body Repair
Added on Thu, Feb 28, 2013
Massage Program
Added on Wed, Oct 9, 2013
Online Classes and Programs
Added on Tue, Feb 4, 2014
Truck Driver Training for a CDL License
Added on Fri, Sep 6, 2013
Hunting Safety
Added on Wed, Jan 16, 2013
PLATO for ABE/GED/CPT Online Students
Added on Tue, Jun 18, 2013
North Carolina Early Childhood Credential (NCECC)
Added on Mon, Jun 24, 2013
Emergency Medical Science (EMS) Programs
Added on Fri, Oct 11, 2013
Surgical Technology Bridge Program
Added on Thu, Jun 6, 2013