A-B Tech InfoBase

We're here to help you find quick answers to common questions. Use the search box to look up key words or browse through the categories below.
Can't find what you're looking for? Click here to email us your question or call us at (828) 398-7900.


Financial Aid for Students With Bachelor’s Degrees

Financial Aid for Students With Bachelor's Degrees

Summary

Overview of the types of financial aid available for students with bachelor's degrees

Eligibility

If you have already earned a bachelor's degree or higher, you are not eligible for federal (Pell) or state grants. However, you may still be eligible for Federal Direct Loans and Federal Work Study funds.

Please contact our Financial Aid Office directly for more information.

 

Key Words: bachelor's, bachelor, bachelors, master's, graduate, financial aid, loan, work study, work-study
 
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Contact Hours and Financial Aid
Added on Mon, Oct 29, 2012
FAFSA and How to Apply for Financial Aid
Added on Fri, Oct 19, 2012
Tax Return: Do You Need to File One?
Added on Tue, Nov 19, 2013
Student Loans
Added on Tue, Oct 30, 2012
Financial Aid and Social Services
Added on Thu, Feb 28, 2013
Financial Assistance for Continuing Education Classes
Added on Mon, Nov 25, 2013
Developmental Courses and Financial Aid
Added on Wed, Oct 31, 2012
Estimated Family Contribution (EFC) for Financial Aid
Added on Tue, Oct 1, 2013
Financial Aid Verification
Added on Fri, Oct 26, 2012
Contact the Financial Aid Office
Added on Fri, Feb 7, 2014